Identical Homes is the electronic/post rock brain child of Daniel McKenzie from the critically acclaimed band The Rum Diary. Daniel is the front man of Shuteye Unison and plays bass in Built for the Sea. All songs on his new album, Machine Made Moods, were written, played, recorded and mastered by McKenzie between the years 2001 and 2009, from the dilapidated shack on highway 116, to the new basement dwellings of Oakland.

Apple Music | Spotify | iTunes | Amazon | YouTube Music